Modern Fantasy Roleplaying Site
 
HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Revamping Site/Universe! [IN PROGRESS] | Updating Lore! Please feel free to register and accompany us on this journey!
Latest topics
» Yui on Ice (August 1st 2014) (Open, No fighting 2 people)
Tue Nov 20, 2018 3:43 pm by Arkian Aviskus

» Virgin blood (Open) (Pm me first)
Sat Nov 17, 2018 9:50 am by Jean Archer

» New day
Sun Aug 12, 2018 8:19 pm by Jean Archer

» A Case of high fever (Open)
Mon Aug 06, 2018 10:10 pm by Arkian Aviskus

» New Experince (Private, Chronus-Jean)
Wed Aug 01, 2018 9:31 pm by Jean Archer

» Red Discord (Ariko)
Wed Jul 18, 2018 9:40 pm by Ariko

» Murder most foul (Open)
Mon Jul 09, 2018 9:43 am by Arkian Aviskus

» Tea for Two (Closed)
Wed Apr 25, 2018 8:05 pm by Arkian Aviskus

» Theme songs unite!!!
Tue Apr 17, 2018 9:12 am by Martel Yggdrasill

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 80 on Fri Feb 19, 2016 10:13 am
Looking For...
Need:
Everything!

Discouraged:
None! Make any kind of character now!
Statistics
...
Student 0 0 0
Student Prefect 0 0 0
Freelance Mage 0 0 0
Teacher 0
0
0
Staff 0
0
0
Abnormal 0 0
0
Others
0 0 0
Archmage
0 0
0
Total 00
00
00


Top posters
Almanac
 
Arkian Aviskus
 
Martel Yggdrasill
 
Kasai
 
Ariko
 
Lasira Angel
 
Alexial Carstairs
 
Shadow
 
Chronus
 
Jean Archer
 

Group Information

Group name:Academy Staff
Group description:Those that are above the level of a Teacher in both Power and Ranking. They include those such as the Dean of Students, Assistant Principal, and the Highest rank of Head Master.
Group membership:Log in to join or manage group memberships 
Private MessageUsernamePostsLocatione-mailWebsiteSelect
Group Moderator
Send private messageAlmanac214Send e-mailVisit poster's website 
Group Members
Send private messageNyx Hathaway13Bothering Alexial in her office  
Send private messageSakarus4  
Page 1 of 1
Jump to: