Modern Fantasy Roleplaying Site
 
HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Revamping Site/Universe! [IN PROGRESS] | Updating Lore! Please feel free to register and accompany us on this journey!
Latest topics
» Yui on Ice (August 1st 2014) (Open, No fighting 2 people)
Tue Jun 05, 2018 6:54 am by Arkian Aviskus

» A Case of high fever (Open)
Fri May 25, 2018 10:57 pm by Jean Archer

» Tea for Two (Closed)
Wed Apr 25, 2018 8:05 pm by Arkian Aviskus

» Theme songs unite!!!
Tue Apr 17, 2018 9:12 am by Martel Yggdrasill

» A Crow's Nest (closed, Lazira)
Thu Apr 12, 2018 7:21 pm by Jean Archer

» Murder most foul (Open)
Mon Apr 02, 2018 1:08 pm by Kasai

» Corona Smash (Ariko)
Sat Feb 24, 2018 7:04 pm by Martel Yggdrasill

» Darkness (Hitman for hire)
Fri Feb 23, 2018 12:00 am by Martel Yggdrasill

» Gisei (Ariko)
Mon Feb 05, 2018 10:37 am by Martel Yggdrasill

Who is online?
In total there is 0 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 0 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 80 on Fri Feb 19, 2016 10:13 am
Looking For...
Need:
Everything!

Discouraged:
None! Make any kind of character now!
Statistics
...
Student 0 0 0
Student Prefect 0 0 0
Freelance Mage 0 0 0
Teacher 0
0
0
Staff 0
0
0
Abnormal 0 0
0
Others
0 0 0
Archmage
0 0
0
Total 00
00
00


Top posters
Almanac
 
Arkian Aviskus
 
Martel Yggdrasill
 
Kasai
 
Ariko
 
Lasira Angel
 
Alexial Carstairs
 
Shadow
 
Chronus
 
Midnight
 

Confirm

Are you sure you wish to delete your forum cookies ?