Modern Fantasy Roleplaying Site
 
HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Revamping Site/Universe! [IN PROGRESS] | Updating Lore! Please feel free to register and accompany us on this journey!
Latest topics
» Tea for Two (Closed)
Wed Apr 25, 2018 5:05 pm by Arkian Aviskus

» Yui on Ice (August 1st 2014) (Open, No fighting 2 people)
Mon Apr 23, 2018 2:46 am by Arkian Aviskus

» A Case of high fever (Open)
Sat Apr 21, 2018 6:49 am by Chronus

» Theme songs unite!!!
Tue Apr 17, 2018 6:12 am by Martel Yggdrasill

» A Crow's Nest (closed, Lazira)
Thu Apr 12, 2018 4:21 pm by Jean Archer

» Murder most foul (Open)
Mon Apr 02, 2018 10:08 am by Kasai

» Corona Smash (Ariko)
Sat Feb 24, 2018 4:04 pm by Martel Yggdrasill

» Darkness (Hitman for hire)
Thu Feb 22, 2018 9:00 pm by Martel Yggdrasill

» Gisei (Ariko)
Mon Feb 05, 2018 7:37 am by Martel Yggdrasill

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 80 on Fri Feb 19, 2016 7:13 am
Looking For...
Need:
Everything!

Discouraged:
None! Make any kind of character now!
Statistics
...
Student 0 0 0
Student Prefect 0 0 0
Freelance Mage 0 0 0
Teacher 0
0
0
Staff 0
0
0
Abnormal 0 0
0
Others
0 0 0
Archmage
0 0
0
Total 00
00
00


Top posters
Almanac
 
Arkian Aviskus
 
Martel Yggdrasill
 
Kasai
 
Ariko
 
Lasira Angel
 
Alexial Carstairs
 
Shadow
 
Chronus
 
Midnight
 

Confirm

Are you sure you wish to delete your forum cookies ?